MacskaMacska !

Navigate

Welcome!

newest updates

about the site !

Hello!!! welcome to my site! as you can see its still a WIP, but im having a lot of fun putting it together. im moving at a glacial pace as i basically only work on this when im bored in class/remember this exists lolol. im not great at coding but im learning more and more slowwwwwwly as i work. i dont really know what im going to do with this site to be honest ! i guess a creative outlet or something? i have no clue. we shall see!

about me !

hiii !! my name is esme im a 17 year old from california. i have like barely any coding experience lolol but its fun to play around with. my favorite foods are ramen, palacsinta, pico balla gummies, and the matzo ball soup my mom makes. im jewish and hungarian which means i get to eat good food a lot. i have a dog hes very cute and dumb. ok idk what elses lol bye

©repth